Sturry Pre-School            - Early Years Child Care & Education

We are open for 38 Weeks of the year.                                
2018/2019

 Term 1

Start                                        Wednesday 5th September 2018
Finish                                      Friday 12th October 2018
 Term 2

Start                                        Monday 29th October 2018
Finish                                     Wednesday 19th December 2018

 
Term 3

Start                                        Friday 4th January 2019
Finish                                     Friday 15th February 2019

 Term 4

Start                                        Monday 25th February 2019
Finish                                     Tuesday 9th April 2019

We are closed Wednesday 20th March for Staff Training

 
Term 5

Start                                       Wednesday 24th April 2019
(Monday 6th May Bank Holiday)
Finish                                    Friday 24th May 2019

 
Term 6

Start                                        Monday 3rd June 2019
Finish                                     Thursday 25th July 2019


 Please note that our term dates have to differ to Sturry Primary School due to KCC compliance issues Please check newsletters, noticeboards and faceboard.

Our Fee's

 
£4.20 per hour for  Non Funded Children & Funded Children exceeding their 15 hours entitlement (if available)

 
Uniform
 
Sweatshirts     £7.50          T-Shirts £4            Peg Bags   £4.50
 
Please see our Prospectus for our opening times.     
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint